Our UK and Overseas Offices

TimePlan is a global recruitment company with 9 regional offices in the UK, and 3 international offices responsible for finding permanent, long term and supply teacher jobs UK.

Our regional offices in England and Scotland offer varied teaching opportunities. You can visit each of our regional office pages to learn more about the areas they cover.

If you know exactly where you want to be and are hoping to relocate, just click on the nearest TimePlan office to find out more about schools, teaching opportunities, the social scene and general information about the areas we cover.

 

Our overseas offices are located in North America and Australasia. Our International Recruitment Team is responsible for the recruitment of candidates from Canada, America, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Ireland and the rest of Europe. Click on the Overseas Offices page to find contact details.

London

TimePlan House
20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8371 8030
Email: london@timeplan.net

Kent

TimePlan House
11 Tonbridge Chambers, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 2HZ
Phone: +44 (0)1732 373 340
Email: kent.sussex@timeplan.net

Surrey

New Malden Business Centre,
46/50 coombe road, New Malden
Surrey, KT3 4QF
Phone: +44 (0)20 8939 8383
Email: surrey@timeplan.net

East Midlands

Hamilton House
9 Hucknall Rd
Nottingham, NG5 1AE
Phone: +44 (0)11 5838 2610
Email: eastmidlands@timeplan.net

Scotland

TimePlan House
c/o 20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU
Phone: +44 (0)11 5838 2610
Email: scotland@timeplan.net

Essex

TimePlan House
760 Eastern Avenue, Ilford, IG2 7HU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8518 3311
Email: essex@timeplan.net

HBB

TimePlan House
20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU
Phone: +44 (0)300 3032 013
Email: hbb@timeplan.net

South

TimePlan House
Enterprise House, Ocean Village, Southampton, SO14 3XB
Phone: +44 (0)23 8033 7080
Email: south@timeplan.net

West Midlands

Hamilton House
9 Hucknall Rd
Nottingham, NG5 1AE
Phone: +44 (0)12 1634 6400
Email: midlands@timeplan.net