Our Offices

TimePlan Headquarters

TimePlan House
20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU

Phone: +44 (0)20 8371 8030

Our Headquarters in North London houses our Finance and IT Departments. It is also the contact point for our Managing Director, Tish Seabourne.


Essex & East Anglia

TimePlan House
760 Eastern Avenue, Ilford, Ilford, IG2 7HU

Phone: +44 (0)20 8518 3311
Email: essex@timeplan.net

Covering: Teaching in: Barking & Dagenham; Cambridgeshire; Essex; Havering; Norfolk; Peterborough; Redbridge; Southend; Suffolk and Thurrock.

More Information


Herts, Beds & Bucks

Regus Building
960 Capability Green, Luton, LU1 3PE

Phone: +44 (0)1582 635 741
Email: hbb@timeplan.net

Covering: Teaching in: Hertfordshire; Bedfordshire; Buckinghamshire; Luton; Milton Keynes; Northamptonshire and Oxfordshire.

More Information


Kent & Sussex

TimePlan House
13 Tonbridge Chambers, Pembury Road, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 2HZ

Phone: 01732 373 340
Email: kent.sussex@timeplan.net

Covering: Teaching in: Bexley; Bromley; Greenwich; Kent; Medway; East & West Sussex; Brighton & Hove.

More Information


London

TimePlan House
20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU

Phone: +44 (0)20 8371 8030
Email: london@timeplan.net

Covering: Teaching in 22 London Boroughs

More Information


West Midlands

TimePlan House
168 Holliday Street, Birmingham, B1 1TJ

Phone: +44 (0)121 634 6400
Email: midlands@timeplan.net

Covering: Teaching in: Birmingham; Coventry; Dudley; Sandwell; Solihull; Walsall; Warwickshire; Wolverhampton and Worcestershire.

More Information


Scotland

TimePlan House
c/o 20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU

Phone: +44 (0)20 8371 8055
Email: scotland@timeplan.net

Covering: Teaching in Scotland

More Information


South

TimePlan House
Enterprise House, Ocean Village, Southampton, SO14 3XB

Phone: +44 (0)23 8033 7080
Email: south@timeplan.net

Covering: Teaching in: Hampshire; Portsmouth; Poole; Bournemouth; Southampton, Wiltshire and the Isle of Wight.

More Information


S/W London & Surrey

TimePlan House
Surrey House, 34 Eden Street, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 1ER

Phone: +44 (0)20 8939 8383
Email: surrey@timeplan.net

Covering: Teaching in: Kingston-upon-Thames; Merton; Richmond; Sutton, Croydon and Surrey.

More Information


East Midlands

Regus Building
6th Floor City Gate East, Toll House Hill, Nottingham, NG1 5FS

Phone: 01159 352 298
Email: eastmidlands@timeplan.net

Covering: Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Rutland, Nottingham and Nottinghamshire

More Information


International Offices


Australia

TimePlan House
c/o 20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU

Toll Free from Australia: 1800 251 611
Email: australia@timeplan.net

More Information


Canada

TimePlan House
3040 New Street, Suite 202, Burlington, ON Canada,, L7N 1M5

Toll Free from Canada: 1 877 463 1055
Email: canada@timeplan.net

More Information


New Zealand

TimePlan House
c/o 20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU

Phone: +44 (0)20 8371 8006, Toll Free from New Zealand: 008 008 463 7526
Email: nz@timeplan.net

More Information


South Africa

TimePlan House
c/o 20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU

Toll Free from South Africa: 008 008 463 7526
Email: southafrica@timeplan.net

More Information


USA

TimePlan House
c/o 20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU

Phone: +44 (0)20 8371 8055, Toll Free from USA: 011 800 8463 7526
Email: usa@timeplan.net

More Information


Ireland

TimePlan House
c/o 20/21 Arcadia Avenue, London, N3 2JU, N3 2JU

Toll Free from Ireland: 1800 932 848
Email: ireland@timeplan.net

More Information