CanadaEvents & OccasionsWhy choose the UK?

Teaching in the UK Webinars – Canada

Over the next few weeks our Canadian team will be holding a series of free webinars for Canadian teachers looking for more information about moving to teach in the UK
If you are interested in teaching overseas and want to find out more feel free to register on any of the webinars below.

August

The Start of the School Year & Lesson Planning with Samantha West

Some tips and tricks for starting the year off right!  
Tuesday, August 29th at 2:00pm EST (7:00pm GMT)
Transitioning to Teaching & Living in the UK with Sarah Maloney
Exciting times ahead for those of you who have made the move to the UK!
Some advice for your new adventure from someone with first hand experience!
Wednesday, August 30th at 2:00pm EST (7:00pm GMT)
Book Now
Behaviour Management with Shannon Edmunds
Classroom management is so important for the beginning of the school year!
Some ideas and strategies to have a great class!
Thursday, August 31st at 2:00pm EST (7:00pm GMT)
Book Now

September

The TimePlan Process with Samantha West
Learn all about what it means to work with TimePlan,
how we can help and how you get started!
Tuesday, September 12th 2017 at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm GMT)
Secondary Teaching in the UK with Sarah Maloney
An introduction to the Secondary curriculum in the UK!
Wednesday, September 13th 2017 at 4:00pm EST (9:00pm GMT)
Book Now
Primary Teaching in the UK with Shannon Edmunds
A great introduction to the Primary curriculum in the UK!
Thursday, September 14th 2017 at 4:00pm EST (9:00pm GMT)
Canadian teachers needed in the UK
Canadian teachers needed in the UK!

If you are a qualified Canadian teacher looking to teach in the UK then check out our amazing relation package, or register on our site today and  one of our team will be in touch to discuss it with you.